Community Header
< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS

Live Mom Chat w/ Giveaways - Today & Tonight 1pmPST & 7pmPST

Started by 24/7 MOMS / Trisha , author of 24/7 MOMS 4/30/2012 3:00:02 PM

Get Ready …Mom Fun on the way

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Get ready for another 24/7 MOMS live webcast – the TV show  just for MOMS – one hour of chat, ideas, giveaways and fun.

Two shows Two times – Come chat, win prizes and get new MOM tips you must know EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET

It is simple to join in the weekly mom fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 – Turn on your computer

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- Guest Renee Berry and Karin Hummel of Parenting Plus Purpose will chat with us on the Top 10 Tips for Good Parenting

-  Keep it Simple -Plan, Prepare and Play all Summer long

- Great Mom Giveaways

- Mom Chit Chat

Join the chat to WIN prizes.

Be sure to Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Share Conversation

Embed
+ Login to choose updates by email

No replies yet. Be the first!

Reply to Conversation


-OR-

Post & Join Switch to the simple version
Please review the rules of this community before posting:

Please refrain from attacking other members, their character or their beliefs. These boards ARE moderated and any members found acting unladylike will be removed and unlisted from our website.



< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS