Community Header
< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS

Live Webcast for Moms Today at 1pm & 7pm PST at 24/7 MOMS

Started by 24/7 MOMS / Trisha , author of 24/7 MOMS 6/11/2012 1:34:52 PM

RSVP and WIN – Live Webcast MONDAY

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

It’s Fun, Fabulous and FREE – the weekly webcast (TV Show) juts for moms

Two shows Two times – Come chat, win prizes and get new MOM tips – EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET

This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

- Summer home maintenance:  DIY (do it yourself)  vs. DIFM (do it for money)

- Celebrate The 4th With Red, White And Blue Fun

- Fun Giveaways

- Mom Chit Chat

How to WIN : RSVP below and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.

It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 - Click here to RSVP by using Rafflecopter for entries (subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Share Conversation

Embed
+ Login to choose updates by email

No replies yet. Be the first!

Reply to Conversation


-OR-

Post & Join Switch to the simple version
Please review the rules of this community before posting:

Be nice and don't spam :)



< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS