Community Header
< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS

Live Mom Chat w/ Giveaways - Today & Tonight 1pmPST & 7pmPST

Started by 24/7 MOMS / Trisha , author of 24/7 MOMS 6/4/2012 2:49:08 PM

Twitter Party, Live Chat, Webcast Party, TV Show for MOMS

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Twitter Party, Live Chat, Webcast Party, TV Show for MOMS – Call it what ever you want just be sure to join in the mom fun.

Two shows Two times  – Come chat, win prizes and get new MOM tips  -  EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET

This Week  on 24/7 MOMS:

- How to keep the family happy, busy and organized this summer with guests from Cozi

- Simple  ideas to celebrate dad this Fathers day

- Fantastic  Giveaways

- Mom Chit Chat

How to WIN :   RSVP below and join in the chat during  one of the Monday shows  at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.

It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 -RSVP Below by following the instructions below ( subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Share Conversation

Embed
+ Login to choose updates by email

No replies yet. Be the first!

Reply to Conversation


-OR-

Post & Join Switch to the simple version


< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS